Rebuilding.travel

Rebuilding Travel Climate Friendly: Prof. Geoffrey Lipman – Thursday, 04 June

Professor Geoffrey Lipman talks about SUNx Malta’s “Plan For Our Kids” and  BEND OUR TREND campaign. Explaining why we must build “Climate Friendly Travel” into all company and community post-COVID 19 Recovery Plans. It’s a no-cost, no brainer transformation program creating a better future for our grandkids.  //www.thesunprogram.com
Lipman is President of SUNx Malta and ICTP:  former President WTTC, Assistant Secretary-General UNWTO, and Executive Director IATA

Webinar time & date:

Thursday 04 June 2020
07.00 Accra
08.00 London
09.00 Frankfurt/ Cairo/ Johannesburg | Brussels
10.00 Nairobi / Tel Aviv/ Amman / Jeddah
21.00h Dubai/ Seychelles
04.00 Buenos Aires/ Rio de Janeiro
4.00am New York / San Juan/ Bahamas
3.00 am (2.00) Chicago/ Jamaica/ Peru
2.00am (1.00) Denver
1.00am (00.00 San Francisco

Wednesday 03 June 2020
09.00 pm (21.00) Hawaii

Thursday, 04 June 2020
Auckland, NZ: 19.00
Guam / Sydney: 17.00
Tokyo/ Seoul: 16.00
Hong Kong / Singapore/ Bali 15.00
Bangkok/ Jakarta 14.00
Nepal 12.45
Delhi 12.30

Registration

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.