Rebuilding.travel

Smart Cities Tourism Discussion with Dr. Guy Diedrich, VP Cisco Systems 07 OCT

Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Dr. Guy Diedrich is a Vice President and the Global Innovation Officer for Cisco Systems where he is responsible for Country Digital Acceleration.

He is currently working with government and industry leaders in countries throughout Europe, the Middle East, Asia, and the Americas to digitize the public and private sectors to increase GDP, create millions of next-generation jobs and develop sustainable innovation ecosystems. Prior to his current role at Cisco Systems, Dr. Diedrich was a Vice-Chancellor at the Texas A&M University System where he was responsible for research, commercialization, federal government relations, state government relations, and strategic initiatives.

Loading...

Q&A hosted by Dr. Peter Tarlow

When?

Wednesday, 07 October 2020

  • 08.00 Hawaii
  • 11.00 California
  • 12.00n Colorado
  • 1.00pm| 13.00 Illinois, Texas, Jamaica, Peru
    2.00 pm | 14.00 New York | Quebec | Florida | Puerto Rico
    3.00 pm | 15.00 Brazil | Argentina | Halifax
    19.00 UK | Portugal
    20.00 Germany | South Africa
    21.00 Greece | Turkey | Jordan | Israel | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
    22.00 UAE | Seychelles
    23.30 IndiaThursday, 08 October 2020
    01.00 Thailand | Jakarta
    02.00 Bangkok | Singapore
    03.00 Tokyo | Korea
    04.00 Guam } Sydney
    06.00 New Zealand

Click here to register