Rebuilding.travel

Q&A: How to stay in shape during COVID-19 and at home and while on zoom? 16 SEP

An important part to reduce the spread of COVID-19 is causing changes in everyday schedules that are disrupting workout routines for many Americans. Exercise is especially important now because it can reduce stress, prevent weight gain, boost the immune system, and improve sleep

Meet Marco Höffken, a certified personal trainer. Marco is originally from Germany and resides in Oahu, Hawaii. Marco loves to teach how to work without any tools and gym- try it. Marco will ask questions and provide some great tips.

  Marco will invite interested rebuilding.travel for a complimentary zoom fitness lesson from home.

When?

Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020
  • 8.00 pm Hawaii
  • 11.00 pm San Francisco
  • Thursday, 17 Sep 2020

  • 00.00  midnight Denver | Peru
    1.00 am Chicago | Texas | Jamaica|
    2.00 pm EST New York | Puerto Rico
    03.00 Argentina | Brazil | Halifax
    07.00  UK | Portugal | Ghana
    08.00 Frankfurt| Johannesburg
    09.00 Greece | Turkey | Israel | Jordan | Kenya
    10.00 UAE | Seychelles | Mauritius
    11.30 India
    11.45 Nepal
    13.00 Bangkok } Jakarta

    14.00 Hong Kong | Bali
    15.00 Japan |Korea
    16.00 Sydney | Guam
    18.00 New Zealand

Click here to register for this Session

 

Book your private workout with Marco: www.rebuilding.travel/fitness 

Loading...